Difference between revisions of "Conference Call Schedule"

From NCBO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(6 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
'''Meeting changes'''
 
'''Meeting changes'''
*NO CALL on Thursday, April 26, 2007.  Action items to be accomplished via wiki and email.
+
*NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
*NO CALL on Thursday, July 12, 2007 (OBI meeting).
+
*See Conference Call In info for new telecon phone number
*ADDED CALL on Friday, August 10, 2007 at 12:00 noon EDT.  Doug Fridsma will be presenting an overview of BRIDG.
+
  
  
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
*BIWEEKLY (every other Thursday) starting August 2, 2007 at 9:00am PST, 11:00am CST, noon EST, 6:00pm Germany
+
*Next meeting April 17 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
*BIWEEKLY (every other Thursday) starting November 1, 2007 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11am EST, 5:00pm Germany (provided conference number is available)
+
*BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany

Latest revision as of 08:02, 10 April 2008

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
  • See Conference Call In info for new telecon phone number


Scheduled meetings:

  • Next meeting April 17 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox