Difference between revisions of "Conference Call Schedule"

From NCBO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
'''Meeting changes'''
 
'''Meeting changes'''
 
*NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
 
*NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
 +
*See Conference Call In info for new telecon phone number
  
  
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
*Next meeting March 6 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
+
*Next meeting April 17 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
 
*BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
 
*BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany

Latest revision as of 08:02, 10 April 2008

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
  • See Conference Call In info for new telecon phone number


Scheduled meetings:

  • Next meeting April 17 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox