Conference Call Schedule

From NCBO Wiki
Revision as of 13:12, 12 October 2007 by Hkhagler (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NO CALL on Thursday, April 26, 2007. Action items to be accomplished via wiki and email.
  • NO CALL on Thursday, July 12, 2007 (OBI meeting).
  • ADDED CALL on Friday, August 10, 2007 at 12:00 noon EDT. Doug Fridsma will be presenting an overview of BRIDG.


Scheduled meetings:

  • BIWEEKLY (every other Thursday) starting August 2, 2007 at 9:00am PST, 11:00am CST, noon EST, 6:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every other Thursday) starting November 1, 2007 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11am EST, 5:00pm Germany (provided conference number is available)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox