Difference between revisions of "Conference Call Schedule"

From NCBO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 7: Line 7:
  
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
 
'''Scheduled meetings:'''
*Next meeting January 25 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
+
*Next meeting March 6 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
*BIWEEKLY (every 2nd and 4th Thursday) starting December 13, 2007 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
+
*BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany

Revision as of 11:43, 21 February 2008

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NO CALL on Thursday, December 27, 2007. Midwinter Holidays.


Scheduled meetings:

  • Next meeting March 6 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox