Conference Call Schedule

From NCBO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NOTE Switch from 2 and 4 back to 1 and 3 Thursdays.
  • See Conference Call In info for new telecon phone number


Scheduled meetings:

  • Next meeting April 17 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every 1nd and 3th Thursday) starting March 6, 2008 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox