Conference Call Schedule

From NCBO Wiki
Revision as of 08:49, 19 November 2007 by Hkhagler (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Go back to OCI:Main Page


Meeting changes

  • NO CALL on Thursday, December 27, 2007. Midwinter Holidays.


Scheduled meetings:

  • Next meeting November 29 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
  • BIWEEKLY (every 2nd and 4th Thursday) starting December 13, 2007 at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm Germany
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox