Difference between revisions of "OCI:Main Page"

From NCBO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Conference Call Information)
(Conference Call Information)
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 
==Conference Call Information==
 
==Conference Call Information==
* '''Next OCI conference call: Thursday, March 20 at 10am CST, 11am EST, 17:00 Germany, 14:00 UCT(GMT).'''
+
* '''Next OCI conference call: Thursday, April 17 at 10am CST, 11am EST, 17:00 Germany, 14:00 UCT(GMT).'''
 
* [[Conference Call Schedule]]
 
* [[Conference Call Schedule]]
 
* [[Call-in Information]]
 
* [[Call-in Information]]

Revision as of 08:03, 10 April 2008

Contents

OCI - Ontology for Clinical Investigations

About OCI

The goal of the OCI Working Group is to foster the creation and dissemination of a reference ontology (high-quality controlled structured vocabulary) for the annotation of the results of clinical trials.

Recent Developments

Conference Call Information

Meetings

Communities and Working Group (WG) Participants

Draft version of OCI

Ontology Development Items

OCI Development Policies

Publications

OCI Google group: http://groups.google.com/group/OCInv

OCI Google mailing list: mailto:OCInv@googlegroups.com

OCI SVN repository: http://cto.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/CTO.owl (save as CTO.owl)

OCI Wiki information

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox